Manchester East Soccer League








   Login
Weather
Weather Report - Conditions for Manchester, NH at 7:52 am EDT
Currently 61°F
High 80°F
Low 59°F

Partly Cloudy

Powered by Yahoo Weather

Like Us on Facebook
Soccer


2013 Manchester East Soccer League Board of Directors


President
Jay O’Halloran



president@mesl.org
  


Vice President
Frank Scarito



vp@mesl.org


Treasurer
Stacy Harrison


 
treasurer@mesl.org


Secretary                   
Chasity Bishop             



cbish215@gmail.com


Director Player Registration
Ann Biron


          
annbiron@comcast.net

                   
Director of Referees
OPEN



refereedirector@mesl.org

Purchasing Director                       
Keith Karwacki
           


coachkk@comcast.net
  

           
Media Director
OPEN
           
pilarmontillap@gmail.com 


           
Facility Director
Scott O’Neil


          
nhsoccerdad@comcast.net

           
Concession Director
Ursula Rousseau



kmur@comcast.net

           
Team Parent Director
Jennifer Thornton



jthornton0792@gmail.com


Fundraising Director
Maria Brown


fundraising@mesl.org



Special Assignments
Stephanie Strandson
         



sstrandson@comcast.net


Senior Division Manager
Charles Prive


           
laurensdad@msn.com
  


U-14 Division Manager
Allison Wichert


joja63@comcast.net
 

                   
U-12 Division Manager
Ryan McCoy


rmccoy456@gmail.com
 
 

U-10 Division Manager
Brian Ducharme


          
           
brian.ducharme@comcast.net

           

           
U-8 Division Manager
Jason Vaillancourt
           
        
jvailla1@comcast.net

U-6 Division Manager
John O'Neil
           
                       


jmoneil@manchesternh.gov


Click Here to view a PDF of our MESL Board of Directors

 

Volunteers Needed


A
nyone interested in becoming a referee should contact 
Jay or Frank S.  Referee classes are scheduled at NH Referee. If you are a patched referee and are interested in refereeing games at MESL please contact Frank S.

Would you be interested in helping in the
Concession Stand? Please contact Ursula.

If you would like information about our open board positions, please contact
Jay.


To view the .PDF documents on this web site you will need Adobe Reader.

Sports AuthorityAlliance LandscapingQuirkPizza ManFred Fuller