Login
Weather
Weather Report - Conditions for Manchester, NH at 11:52 pm EST
Currently 30°F
High 34°F
Low 24°F

Cloudy

Powered by Yahoo Weather

Soccer



To view the .PDF documents on this web site you will need Adobe Reader.

2014 Manchester East Soccer League Board of Directors



President

Jay O’Halloran





president@mesl.org
  



Vice President

Frank Scarito





vp@mesl.org



Treasurer

Stacy Harrison



 

treasurer@mesl.org



Secretary                   

Chasity Bishop             





secretary@mesl.org



Director Player Registration

Ann Biron



          

annbiron@comcast.net

                   

Director of Referees

Frank Scarito





refereedirector@mesl.org



Purchasing Director                       

Keith Karwacki

           



coachkk@comcast.net
  

           

Media Director

Dan Adams
           

mediadirector@mesl.org 



           

Facility Director

Scott O’Neil



          

nhsoccerdad@comcast.net

           

Concession Director

Ursula Rousseau





kmur@comcast.net

           

Team Parent Director

Jennifer Thornton





jthornton0792@gmail.com



Fundraising Director

Maria Brown



fundraising@mesl.org





Special Assignments

Stephanie Strandson

         





sstrandson@yahoo.com



Senior Division Manager

Charles Prive



           

laurensdad1@msn.com
  



U-14 Division Manager

Allison Wichert



joja63@comcast.net
 

                   

U-12 Division Manager

Ryan McCoy




rmccoy456@gmail.com
 
 



U-10 Division Manager

Brian Ducharme



          

           

brian.ducharme@comcast.net

           



           

U-8 Division Manager

Jason Vaillancourt

           
        

jvailla1@comcast.net


U-6 Division Manager

John O'Neil
           

                       




jmoneil@manchesternh.gov





Click Here to view a PDF of our MESL Board of Directors

 

Volunteers Needed


A
nyone interested in becoming a referee should contact 
Jay or Frank S.  Referee classes are scheduled at NH Referee. If you are a patched referee and are interested in refereeing games at MESL please contact Frank S.

Would you be interested in helping in the
Concession Stand? Please contact Ursula.

If you would like information about our open board positions, please contact
Jay.

Alliance LandscapingQuirkPizza ManFred Fuller