Monday, June 27, 2016

2016 Manchester East Soccer League Board of Directors
 

President
John O'Neil
president@mesl.org
Vice President
Peter Cinfo
vp@mesl.org
Treasurer
Stacy Harrison
treasurer@mesl.org
Secretary
Rachel McCann
rmccan97@gmail.com 
Player Registrar
Kara Wallace
registrar@mesl.org
Referee Director
Frank Scarito
refereedirector@mesl.org
Purchasing Director
Stephanie Strandson
purchasingdirector@mesl.org     
Media Director
OPEN
mediadirector@mesl.org
Facility Director
OPEN

Concession Director
Ursula Rousseau
kwur@comcast.net
Team Parent Director
Maria Brown 
manchesterangels@aol.com
Fundraising Director
OPEN
fundraising@mesl.org
Senior Division  Manager 
Allison Wichert
joja63@comcast.net
U14 Division Manager
Dan Adams
daniel.c.adams@comcast.net
U12 Division Manager
Derek Walace
derekwallace11@gmail.com
U10 Division Manager
Ryan O'Halloran 
tank_bdc13@yahoo.com 
U8 Division Manager
Mike Elias
reconspinner@hotmail.com
U6 Division Manager
Dan Ercha
Daniel Ercha@yahoo.com 

Click Here to view a PDF of our MESL Board of Directors

 

Anyone interested in becoming a referee should contact Frank.  Referee classes are scheduled at NH Referee. If you are a patched referee and are interested in refereeing games at MESL please contact Frank.

Would you be interested in helping in the
Concession Stand? Please contact Ursula.

If you would like information about our open board positions, please contact
John
. We are currently looking for a Field Maintenance Director, Fundraising Director, Media Director and Special Events Director.





To view the .PDF documents on this web site you will need Adobe Reader.

Alliance LandscapingFortified InsurancePizza ManQuirkField House Sports