Tuesday, April 25, 2017

2017 Manchester East Soccer League Board of Directors
 

President
John O'Neil
president@mesl.org
Vice President
Peter Cinfo
vp@mesl.org
Treasurer
Stacy Harrison
treasurer@mesl.org
Secretary
OPEN
rmccan97@gmail.com 
Player Registrar
Staci McCann
registrar@mesl.org
Referee Director
OPEN
refereedirector@mesl.org
Purchasing Director
Stephanie Strandson
purchasingdirector@mesl.org     
Media Director
OPEN
mediadirector@mesl.org
Facility Director
OPEN
Concession Director
OPEN 
kwur@comcast.net
Team Parent Director
Kile Adumene 
kadumene@gmail.com
Fundraising Director
OPEN
fundraising@mesl.org
Senior Division  Manager 
Allison Wichert
joja63@comcast.net
U14 Division Manager
Dan Adams
daniel.c.adams@comcast.net
U12 Division Manager
Alex Page
alexpage94@hotmail.com
U10 Division Manager
Mike Elias
mikenespin@comcast.net
U8 Division Manager
Todd Menswar 
tomenswar@gmail.com
U6 Division Manager
Dan Ercha
DanielErcha@yahoo.com 

Click Here to view a PDF of our MESL Board of Directors

 

Alliance LandscapingFortified InsurancePizza ManQuirkField House SportsModell's