​Late Fee starts on August 1st! Teams are being assembled--please register now!

   Login

Weather
Weather Report - Conditions for Manchester, NH at 10:52 pm EDT
Currently 76°F
High 88°F
Low 67°F

Partly Cloudy

Powered by Yahoo Weather

2015 Manchester East Soccer League Board of Directors
 

President                           
Jay O'Halloran
president@mesl.org
Vice-President
John O'Neil
vp@mesl.org
Treasurer Stacy Harrison
treasurer@mesl.org
Secretary Chasity Bishop
secretary@mesl.org
Player Registrar Heather Almeida
registrar@mesl.org
Referee Director
Frank Scarito
refereedirector@mesl.org
Purchasing Director
Stephanie Strandson
sstrandson@yahoo.com
Media Director
Dan Adams
mediadirector@mesl.org
Facility Director
Scott O'Neill
nhsoccerdad@comcast.net
Concession Director
Ursula Rousseau
kwur@comcast.net
Team Parent Director
OPEN
 
Fundraising Director
Maria Brown
fundraising@mesl.org
Senior Division Manager 
Allison Wichert
joja63@comcast.net
U14 Division Manager
Jennifer Thornton
jthornton0792@gmail.com
U12 Division Manager
Ryan McCoy
rmccoy456@gmail.com
U10 Division Manager
Brian Ducharme
brian.ducharme@comcast.net
U8 Division Manager
Mike Elias
reconspinner@hotmail.com
U6 Division Manager
Peter Cinfo
peter.cinfo@yahoo.com

 

Click Here to view a PDF of our MESL Board of Directors

 


To view the .PDF documents on this web site you will need Adobe Reader.

Volunteers Needed

Anyone interested in becoming a referee should contact Jay or Frank.  Referee classes are scheduled at NH Referee. If you are a patched referee and are interested in refereeing games at MESL please contact Frank.

Would you be interested in helping in the
Concession Stand? Please contact Ursula.

If you would like information about our open board positions, please contact
Jay
. We are currently looking for a Team Parent Director.
Alliance LandscapingQuirkFortified Insurance